2021 Concert Three


We regret to inform our Bach Musica family that due to force majeure (Delta outbreak of COVID-19) we have been forced to make the decision to cancel our third concert this year. We and/or Ticketmaster will be in touch with our audience members over the next few days regarding tickets.

Sunday 12 September 2021 at 5pm – Auckland Town Hall

$30-$70 (Children/students from $15) [Service fees will also apply]
Tickets online from Ticketmaster in 2021

Rachmaninov The Bells
Rodrigo Concierto de Aranjuez
Vivaldi Concerto for Guitar

Rita Paczian Conductor
Barkin Sertkaya Guitar
Amanda Atlas Soprano
Patrick Power Tenor
Paul Whelan Bass